Cyfred – Made Under The Spirit EP

Cyfred – Made Under The Spirit EP

Piano phenom Cyfred has made a comeback with a brand-new album called “Made Under the Spirit EP.”

This year, Cyfred has been quite involved in the community. He joined a group of hitmakers who use their music to further the Piano movement. Cyfred is back on the scene with a fresh endeavor.

In April, he collaborated with Tony Franco, Konke, Chley, Sayfar, and Keynote to release “Ekhaya.” Along with Sino Msolo and Imnotsteelo, he also contributed to the song “Udlala Ngami.” Sayfar and 2woBunnies helped Cyfred release “2K47.” In addition, he and Tman Xpress worked together on the song “Melu’vuke Ndoda.”

With the release of the “Made Under the Spirit EP,” Cyfred is back. Musa Keys, Nkosazana Daughter, Sino Msolo, Kelvin Momo, Tman Xpress, Optimist Music ZA, Babalwa M, and other artists contribute to the project’s six tracks. To hear the music, click on the links below. Additionally, this week, include the song in a playlist of your choice.

Made Under the Spirit EP Tracklist

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *