Dlala Thukzin – Permanent Music 3 EP

Dlala Thukzin – Permanent Music 3 EP

The latest album from South African music phenomenon Dlala Thukzin, “Permanent Music 3 EP,” has once again displayed his talent as a musician. This EP shows Dlala Thukzin‘s development as a musician rather than being merely another compilation of songs. This new publication demonstrates the artist’s commitment to his craft and his unrelenting quest for excellence.

The EP, which is currently accessible on a number of streaming services, has received praise from both enthusiasts and detractors.

Many have commended Dlala Thukzin‘s talent for fusing many musical components to produce a distinctive sound that appeals to a large audience. His variety is demonstrated by the EP’s songs, which each have a distinctive vibe while maintaining his distinctive sound.

Permanent Music 3 EP


# Track Name Artist(s) Duration
1 Imoto (feat. Zaba) Dlala Thukzin & Sykes 6:20
2 IPlan (feat. Zaba & Sykes) Dlala Thukzin 6:51
3 Magical Ideas (feat. Kabza De Small) Dlala Thukzin 7:09
4 95 Unleaded Dlala Thukzin 6:38
5 Next Level Dlala Thukzin & Funky Qla 6:06





Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *