clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Joeboy – Body & Soul (Album)


Body & Soul (Album) by Joeboy

Joeboy – Body & Soul (Album) Joeboy – Body & Soul (Album)

Joeboy, the phenomenal emPawa Africa artist, has finally released his long-anticipated project, ‘Body & Soul’ album.

Body & Soul is a collection of 15 songs about love, good vibes, and happiness, loaded from beginning to end with Joeboy’s typical free-flowing lyricism and dazzling riddims, and including contributions from a plethora of Nigerian talent.

In the early hours of Friday, May 19, 2023, the musician unveiled his second project on Instagram.

Joeboy’s 15-track record, ‘Body & Soul Album,’ has vocals from CKay, BNXN, Odumodublvck, Kemena, Tempoe, and top American hip-hop performer Ludacris.

The album is a follow-up to his debut album, ‘Somewhere Between Beauty and Magic,’ which was published in 2021. Joeboy’s ‘Body & Soul’ album is an improvement over his previous album in that it showcases his musical talent. He used his vocal prowess and catchy instrumentals to deliver this album.

Joeboy – Body & Soul Album:

  1. Joeboy – Normally Ft. BNXN fka Buju & Odumodublvck

  2. Joeboy – Check My Phone

  3. Joeboy – Lose Ya

  4. Joeboy – Interlude (Oli Ekun)

  5. Joeboy – Wetin Be Love Ft. Ckay

  6. Joeboy – Woman Ft. Oxlade

  7. Joeboy – Chicken Spice & Curry Ft. Ludacris

  8. Joeboy – Better

  9. Joeboy – Slowly

  10. Joeboy – The Best For You Ft. Kemena

  11. Joeboy – Halle

Do you find Buzzyvibes useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!