clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Kabza De Small & DJ Maphorisa – Mniki We Mali Ft. Mlindo The Vocalist, Mashudu & Shino Kikai


Mniki We Mali by Kabza De Small & DJ Maphorisa, Mlindo The Vocalist, Mashudu & Shino Kikai

South African Music Generals, Kabza De Small and DJ Maphorisa have released a new single titled “Mniki We Mali.”

‘Mniki We Mali’ contains South African vocalists Mlindo The Vocalist, Mashudu, and Shino Kikai.

Furthermore, the song ‘Ufunani’ is included in Kabza De Small and DJ Maphorisa’s collaborative production titled “The Konka Mixtape (Sweet & Dust).” The project includes 25 tracks and features Kelvin Momo, Young Stunna, Samthing Soweto, Makhadzi, and others.

Finally, the project acts as a follow-up to his previously released efforts with Stakev, namely the 16-track ‘Rekere’ album.

Listen and share your thought below:


Do you find Buzzyvibes useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!