MaWhoo – The Chosen Album

MaWhoo – The Chosen Album

With the release of her eagerly awaited album “The Chosen,” Amapiano star MaWhoo made a comeback to the airways.

MaWhoo has made a name for herself as one of the top hitmakers in the business, despite the fact that women still have to put in twice as much effort as males to earn a place at the table. This year, the well-known DJ has released music consistently, and her entries have not disappointed.

She left a lasting impression when she collaborated with DJ Ngwazi and Pouler Dmusiq on “Umlilo.” Additionally, she enlisted the help of DJ Maphorisa, Da Muziqal Chef, and Kabza De Small to perform on “Nduma Ndumane.” She worked with Mac Lopez on “Bayangzonda” and co-stars alongside Omit ST, Sfarzo Rtee, and Stacy on “Zinyanya Zami.”

MaWhoo unveiled the release of two songs from her next album. On “Simoja” and “Ingonyama,” she featured TBO, Kabelo Sings, ShaunMusiq, Ftears, and Xduppy. She recently made available the CD “The Chosen.”

Sfarzo Rtee, Visca, Piyoyo, Deep Sen, King Talkzin, Mthunzi, DJ Maphorisa, Bongo Beats, Makhadzi, Aymos, ShaunMusiq, Kabza De Small, Master KG, Casswell P, and others all contributed to the album’s 15 tracks. To hear the music, click on the links below. Also, this week, include them in a playlist of your choice.

The Chosen Album Tracklist

1 5:01 Ingonyama [Feat. Sfarzo Rtee] MaWhoo
2 5:10 Asinalanga Lonke MaWhoo
3 6:13 Ngilimele MaWhoo
4 3:31 Ngijabulile MaWhoo
5 6:05 Ithemba MaWhoo
6 5:09 Uhambo MaWhoo
7 5:49 Indoda MaWhoo
8 7:19 Bali MaWhoo
9 7:04 Simoja [Feat. TBO, Kabelo Sings, Shaunmusiq, Ftears and Xduppy] MaWhoo
10 5:45 Sokalami MaWhoo
11 6:41 Ngoneni MaWhoo
12 5:23 Imikhokha MaWhoo
13 7:37 Spanish MaWhoo
14 5:54 Mama MaWhoo
15 4:56 Ibhinca (Ukuba Yibhinca) MaWhoo

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *