Mdoovar – Isithembiso Album

Song by Mdoovar – Isithembiso Album

Amapiano star, Mdoovar has released his long-awaited album “Isithembiso.”

Mdoovar‘s long-awaited tracks have flooded the piano scene. This year, the skilled DJ and producer has been one of the most active hitmakers on the scene. He graced the airwaves with “Hold Me” with Simmy, and it was extremely impressive.

He also released “This Is Love,” which featured Basiame and was warmly received. Mdoovar also released “Faka imali,” which featured Kozzi‘s talents. All of the songs were positively welcomed. Mdoovar has finally released his debut album, “Isithembiso.”

Vernotile, Sino Msolo, Mthunzi, Da Ish, Simmy, Basiame, Kozzi, ilovelethu, Sir Trill, Raspy, Jadenfunky, Siya Shezi, Dr Thulz, 9umba, and more hitmakers contribute to the album’s fourteen tracks. They all performed an excellent job. Listen to the tracks by clicking on the links below. Also, this weekend, add it to a playlist of your choice.


  1. Mdoovar – Nokwanda’s Heart ft Vernotile
  2. Mdoovar – Mhlaba Wonke ft Sino Msolo, Mthunzi & Da Ish
  3. Mdoovar – Hold Me ft Simmy
  4. Mdoovar – This Is Love ft Basiame
  5. Mdoovar – Owami ft ilovelethu & Sir Trill
  6. Mdoovar – Ngeke Balunge ft Raspy & Jadenfunky
  7. Mdoovar – Uthando ft Ami Faku & ilovelethu
  8. Mdoovar – Faka Imali ft Kozzi
  9. Mdoovar – Inhliziyo Yomuntu ft Siya Shezi, Kozzi & Dr Thulz
  10. Mdoovar – Amathuba ft ilovelethu
  11. Mdoovar – Ucingo ft Kozzi
  12. Mdoovar – Loadshedding ft Just Bheki & ilovelethu
  13. Mdoovar – Uzongikhumbula ft Jadenfunky, Siya Shezi & Sooks
  14. Mdoovar – Mk1 ft Sbu Ydn & Stitchgawd


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *