Mdoovar – Isithembiso (Tracklist)

Song by Mdoovar – Isithembiso (Tracklist)

Mzansi sensation, Mdoovar has revealed the official tracklist for his debut album “Isithembiso.”

Mdoovar‘s debut studio album will be released in a few days. We surely had a long wait. The project dubbed “Isithembiso” is set to be released on Friday, August 25. He has already released a few singles from it.

Mdoovar and Simmy collaborated on the song “Hold Me.” He followed up with “This Is Love,” which included Basiame and was similarly favorably received. Mdoovar just released “Faka imali,” which featured contributions from Kozzi, and it did not disappoint.

The skilled hitmaker has revealed the tracklist for “Isithembiso.” Vernotile, Sino Msolo, Mthunzi, Da Ish, Simmy, Basiame, Kozzi, ilovelethu, Sir Trill, Raspy, Jadenfunky, Siya Shezi, Dr Thulz, 9umba, and others will contribute to the album, which will have fourteen tracks. According to what we’ve heard, it’ll be an impressive project. The full tracklist is available below.


View this post on Instagram

A post shared by MDOOVAR (@mdoovar)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *