Nasty C – I Love It Here Album

Nasty C – I Love It Here (Album)

Prominent South African hip-hop artist, Nasty C has released his latest album, “I Love It Here.”

Nasty C has been one of SA Hip Hop’s busiest hitmakers this year, producing new music, running gaming tournaments, and joining Cassper Nyovest on the African Throne Tour.

In addition, Nasty C released a couple tunes from his album before of its release. He made available “No More.” Additionally, he released “Crazy Crazy,” “Prosper In Peace” (with Benny The Butcher), and “Endless.” Fans have responded well to all of his submissions.

Nasty C has released his eagerly awaited album, “I Love It Here,” which was inspired by his life as a family guy. Tellaman, Ami Faku, Manana, Anica, Maglera Doe Boy, 25k, and Benny The Butcher all contributed to the album’s 19 songs. To hear the music, click on the links below. Also, this week, include them in a playlist of your choice.

I Love It Here Tracklist

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *